Fall colors along river and power lines in Iron County

Trial Directory

Trial Court Phone: (906) 875-0659

Trial Court Fax: (906) 875-0656

Trial Court Hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. CST

Trial Court Judge

Honorable Donald S. Powell

(906) 875-0659

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10
Crystal Falls, Michigan 49920

Iron County Court Administrator

Lori Willman

(906) 875-0625

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10
Crystal Falls, Michigan 49920

lwillman@ironmi.org

Probate Court Registrar

Amanda Bett

(906) 875-0659

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10
Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

abett@ironmi.org

Magistrate

Gene Byrge

(906) 875-0618

2 South 6th Street, Suite 5
Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

gbyrge@ironmi.org

Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

District Court Clerk

Christine Valesano

(906) 875-0619

2 South 6th Street, Suite 5
Crystal Falls, Michigan 49920

cvalesano@ironmi.org

Deputy District Court Clerk/Juvenile Register

Stephanie Nichols

(906) 875-0621

2 South 6th Street, Suite 5
Crystal Falls, Michigan 49920

snichols@ironmi.org

District Court Probation Officer

Amelia Arcand

(906) 875-0117

2 South 6th Street, Suite 17
Crystal Falls, Michigan 49920

aarcand@ironmi.org

Chief Juvenile Officer

Gene Byrge

(906) 875-0626

2 South 6th Street, Suite 22
Crystal Falls, Michigan 49920

gbyrge@ironmi.org

Juvenile Officer

Rob Dalpra

(906) 875-0627

2 South 6th Street, Suite 22
Crystal Falls, Michigan 49920

rdalpra@ironmi.org

Jury Administrator

Amanda Bett

(906) 875-0659

2 South 6th Street, Suite 10
Crystal Falls, Michigan  49920

Email:   abett@ironmi.org