Fall Colors Camp

Iron County Board of Commissioners & Administration Office

*Calls can be made to all Commissioners at the Iron County Courthouse, 906-875-3301 and mail sent to their office at Iron County Courthouse, 2 South 6th Street, Suite 7, Crystal Falls, MI 49920

ALL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS ARE ELECTED TO SERVE  A TWO YEAR TERM.  THE CURRENT TERM IS JAN. 1 2021 THRU DEC. 31 2022.

District 1

Patti Peretto, Commissioner

Representing: Iron River Township, Stambaugh Township, & Gaastra City

967 Hiawatha Road
Iron River, MI 49935

906-284-9078

pperetto@ironmi.org

District 2

Michael Stafford, Finance Committee Chair
Representing: Bates Township and the northern half of the City of Iron River, Precincts 1 & 2

108 2nd St. 
Iron River, MI 49935

906-284-0495

mstafford@ironmi.org

District 3

Mark Stauber, Board Chair

Representing: Southern half of the City of Iron River, Precincts 3 & 4 and Caspian City

PO Box 403
Caspian, MI  49915

906-265-3074

mstauber@ironmi.org

District 4

Jeff Ofsdahl, Commissioner

Representing: City of Crystal Falls and Mastodon Township

1144  Harrison Ave.
Crystal Falls, MI 49920

906-874-0235

jofsdahl@ironmi.org

District 5

Jacob Conery, Vice Chair
Representing: Hematite Township, Crystal Falls Township & Mansfield Township

354 Channing Rd.
Crystal Falls MI 49920

906-396-4219

jconery@ironmi.org

Administrative Assistants

FOIA Coordinator

Mary Dalpra

2 South Sixth Street
Suite 7
Crystal Falls, MI 49920-1413

906-875-3301

Fax: 906-875-0655

mdalpra@ironmi.org

Payroll / Human Resources

Lynette Lorenz

2 South Sixth Street
Suite 7
Crystal Falls, MI 49920-1413

906-875-0116

Fax: 906-875-0655

llorenz@ironmi.org

Meetings

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month at 4 PM. They are held in the Commissioners Meeting Room of the Iron County Courthouse Annex Addition, Crystal Falls, Michigan.

Special meetings are posted and announced. All meetings are open to the public. To check on dates and times, or if you have special needs, please call 906-875-3301.